Who will win Australian Open 2018

Australian Open 2018 will take place in Melbourne, Australia from 15th January till 28th January 2018. (Qualifying plays from 10th January 2018).

Give us your opinion who will be the winner of Australian Open 2018 between men and ladies?

Who will win Men Australian Open 2018?

Roger Federer

Rafael Nadal

Alexander Zverev

Grigor Dimitrov

Novak Djokovic

Andy Murray

Stan Wawrinka

Juan Martin Del Potro

Marin Cilic

Dominic Thiem

David Goffin

Someone else

Who will win Ladies Australian Open 2018?

Simona Halep

Garbine Muguruza

Caroline Wozniacki

Karolina Pliskova

Venus Williams

Elina Svitolina

Jelena Ostapenko

Caroline Garcia

Coco Vandeweghe

Dominika Cibulkova

Serena Williams

Angelique Kerber

Someone Else

Posted in BLOG, Predictions, Quizzes & Predictions.

Tennis Pro Guru

Simon is the leading editor of TennisProGuru.com from 2015. He is an avid tennis player from age of 5, however, he never reached the pro level. Still, he likes playing tennis on different courts, with different rackets, and against different opponents. In his free time, you can find him watching all possible tennis matches he can find on the web or tv. Challenger or Grand Slam? It does not matter, just tennis matters.

He currently plays with:
Racket: Wilson Clash 100
Strings: Babolat RPM Blast
Grip: Head Xtreme Soft
Shoes: Asics Gel Dedicate 7 (for hard outdoor and indoor courts) & Asics Gel-Game 5 Clay (for clay courts),
Balls: Dunlop Fort All Courts and Head Championship
Bag: Axiom Backpack

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.