22 Ladies versus 9 Men [Grand Slam Titles from 2013]

Forty grand slam tournaments have been played in the last ten years. From Australian Open 2013 until Australian Open 2023 forty men and forty ladies singles trophies were awarded. And nothing shows the difference between men’s and ladies’ tennis better than the number of winners of grand slam tournament singles. […]

Continue reading